Make your own free website on Tripod.com

banner_players.gif (17733 bytes)

The players of Qaiyore, as well as the people who have expressed their interest to join the game.

Player Name Player Society Last Action Email Address(es) Web Site(s)
Sam Gorton Milakanur 1416 sgorton@apache.vineyard.net
N Stevens Laria'rathi 1417 stevnat@charlie.cns.iit.edu
Justin Denton Morvali 1417 jwd205@is9.nyu.edu
Guillaume Celpalar 1417 gmenager@office.xoom.fr
Edward Torphan 1417 edwardf_84057@yahoo.com
Andrew Janssen Cedonia 1415 ladjanssen@yahoo.com
Louis Pasztor Razianan 1416 lordlmp@hotmail.com
M. Keaton The Eerith 1416 archangel.press@home.com
Aaron Nowack Aryisa 1416 anowack@juno.com http://www.geocities.com/TimesSquare/Dungeon/5930/
Kevin Urbanczyk The Amo'trall 1411 kurbanczyk@hotmail.com
Jason Todd Heaps Mir 1417 jtsl@ibm.net

Former Players of Qaiyore and the societies they represented.

Player Society Last Action Email Web
Kenny Crowe The Eerith 1406 kcrowe@geocities.com http://www.geocities.com/Athens/Thebes/1084/
Chuck Durfee Cedonia 1406 doctor@edison.chisp.net http://www.chisp.net/~doctor/index.html
Ori Folger The Bel'Adne 1405 fogi@mail.inter.net.il http://members.xoom.com/Calanya
Matt O'Malley The Razanians 1408 aggaire@hotmail.com
Stephane Adamiak The Ka'Shari 1406 SAdamiak@kalisto.com
Jano Donnachaidh The Tana 1411 jano@mindspring.com
Peter Bonney Taltheran 1414 peter@citizen1.com
Mark Mueller The Saraa 1409 mmueller@it.sait.ab.ca http://members.tripod.com/~eviljoe/
Mike Shenkar Videssia 1411 shenkar_m@hotmail.com
Greg Hindman Celpalar 1409 bonzai@pipeline.com
Graham Pilling The Vraa'al 1407 doc@geek86.freeserve.co.uk
Tom Ricks Aixelsydan 1414 tom_ricks@pagenet.com
goldknight@venezuela.crosswinds.net
Dave Charlesworth & James McLean Ban Horroth 1407 dancedoutdave@yahoo.com
Jeff Peters Parglug 1414 jpeters@fleetc.com
Brennan Taylor The Shanari 1415 btaylor@manta.library.colostate.edu
Brad Snape Hria 1411 snowguard@hotmail.com
Abe Barker Tanimbar 1409 hendrake@yahoo.com
Steve ... Zelkor compass@efn.org
Ralf Vallman Cormenaera 1411 alltid_redo@hotmail.com
Tad Kelson Cedonia 1410 remmie_man@yahoo.com
Phil Phaeton East Torphan/Burcany 1415 PPhaeton@aol.com